The management committee comprises between three and twelve people drawn from the local community. Members are appointed at the Annual General Meeting. If you wish to join, you should make it known to the secretary before the meeting.

You can email the secretary from the Contact page.

The committee has seven members at present:

Nick Johnson Portrait

Nick Johnson

Tom Stringer Portrait

Tom Stringer
Vice Chairman

James McCulloch Portrait

Cllr James McCulloch

Graham Rigg Portrait

Graham Rigg

Kevin Griffiths

Kevin Griffiths

Clive Ganczarski

Clive Ganczarski Treasurer

Christopher Gray Portrait

Cllr Christopher Gray

In addition we have two trustees:

  • David Walton
  • John Naylor

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: